Mona says

May 22, 2011

mia

Filed under: Random — by Mona S. @ 5:20 am

I’ve been MIA around these parts because I haven’t been feeling like cooking or baking, or well, at least writing about it. We’ve had people over almost every weekend since Noob’s birthday and I’ve been experimenting with lots of interesting results. Maybe I’ll write about that some time later.

But I did end up buying some chalkboard spray paint and I am obsessed. It’s such fun!

DSC00292.JPG

I’ve only made about a gazillion of these. I bought some acrylic paints too and have been messing around with those too. Made these for the wall space above Noob’s bed.

DSC00286_2.JPG

The colors were all at Noob’s direction!

I also bought some sharpies in different colors but I’m still thinking about what to do with those.

So that’s what I’ve been busy with. You?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

