Mona says

July 2, 2010

TWENTY NINE

Filed under: Random — by Mona S. @ 3:37 am
Tags: ,

today.

One year to the thirties, and I can’t wait!

Sometime in the last couple of years, I went straight from 25 to 30 in my head. I think I’ve been thirty in my head for a while now, so it’ll be good to finally get my age right on the forms I fill out.

Oh wait, this is about my 29th birthday, not my 30th. So anyways, the fact is I don’t care that I’m 29, mostly, blessed that I’ve been around so long. Why am I talking like I’m a dino? I don’t know. Just that I’m not freaking out about turning a year older.

I think I’m exactly where I want to be today. A wonderful family, attentive husband, gorgeous and happy kids, awesome friends – loving life, alhamdolillah!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

